Taipei Pride ’09 YouTube

Following through with my 2010 resolution to update the WWP blog everyday, I just put together a playlist of some of the best YouTube videos of the ’09 Taipei Pride March.  The ‘Taiwan Pride 2009’ video looks nice, but I think my favorite is the upbeat ‘Love Out Loud’ clip.

If you’ve looked through our Taiwan parade photos, many of the people in these videos might look very familiar! How many do you recognize? 😉

Hah, and for all those who’ve enjoyed the ‘Where’s Waldo’ books, let me know if you catch a glimpse of Chad in these videos, I bet he’s there somewhere …

http://www.youtube.com/user/TheWWPproject

Leave a Reply

